If you don’t want data usage to be charged from your balance after you’ve used up your data allowance, you can enable a block in the Viking App.
Go to:
Profile → Number Settings → Block charges for data usage outside your plan
You can enable the block separately for data usage in Poland and while roaming.
Once you enable the block, your current data session will end, so the block will take effect immediately. If you want to use data charged from your balance again, you can disable the block at any time in the same place.
The block only applies to data usage charged from your balance. It does not affect the data included in your active plan.
Important: The block only applies to data usage charged from your balance. It does not affect the data included in your active plan or any additional promotional data package.