Choose language

FAQ

Subskrypcja

I want to temporarily cancel my Subscription, how do I do this?

If you decide that you do not wish to renew your Subscription for a while, simply go to the offer management view and select the "Suspend" button. The current offer will remain active in line with the expiry of the top-up validity. However, thereafter, the Subscription will become INACTIVE – it will not be renewed and therefore it will not be possible to use the services until it is re-instated, i.e. the Subscription is re-activated. Once the offer expires, any previously unused GB will be lost.

Keep in mind that if you deactivate your Subscription, your number remains valid for 183 days from your last top-up and will then be deactivated.

Was this answer helpful? tak nie
Have more questions? Contact us! Back to "FAQ"