FAQ

Voice tariff

Is my unused data added to the new ordered package?

If you top-up your account before the end of the offer, you data accumulates. If you don't top-up on time your previous package will be lost and there is no way to get it back. After the top-up you will receive a new data package.

Was this answer helpful? tak nie   6 of 6 found it helpful
Have more questions? Contact us! Back to "FAQ"