FAQ

Roaming UE

I have the No Limit offer, will I be able to use roaming?

If you're using solely the No Limit offer and the account balance is equal zero, then before going abroad it will be necesary to top-up your account with the Standard offer. Such a top-up adds calling credit, necessary to use services in roaming, to your account, however it does not impact in any way on the currently active No Limit offer, which continues to be active.

Was this answer helpful? tak nie   11 of 14 found it helpful
Have more questions? Contact us! Back to "FAQ"