FAQ

Chill ON

What happens with my accumulated data?

When you want to join the Chill ON zone and still have GB accumulated within your previous offer, worry not! The data will stay with as long as the subscription is active.

At first, the 20 GB from Chill ON will be used every month. If you use all of it (can you?) you will start using the data accumulated within "the old" offer.

Was this answer helpful? tak nie   21 of 22 found it helpful
Have more questions? Contact us! Back to "FAQ"